Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
People are more important than places
Derniers commentaires
30 juillet 2007

god bless google maps

Let me explain : all those little blue knob thingies are places I contacted for accomodation. The one in red is the boon lay student hostel, where I have been granted a non air-conditioned room, which I will be sharing. According to the NUS students, it's actually quite nice. We'll know tomorrow.

The red patch is NUS, where I'll be studying. It may seem small but the bus ride from the hostel to the university actually takes more than 30 minutes (oh how I suffer).Untitled_1

Publicité
Commentaires
H
oh, pas mal comme idee, j'y pensais justement moimeme lautre jour. mais t'es quand meme plus fut'e que moi sur ce plan-la, je vais voir comment je me debrouilles. So, how's the first day? where did you stay in the end? Mum and dad and rest of family say hi, ils changent the kitchen floor aujourdhui, c'est tout chamboule' in 5 oliver avenue...
Publicité