Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
People are more important than places
Derniers commentaires
21 août 2007

Training day

       As usual I'm dead tired. Friday, dinner at Indochine, then a jazz bar, we said goodbye to Florence. I said goodbye. Got back at 3 am. Saturday. did I do anything? I pondered, I woke up at 7 am and and went to an event called "run nus". We were supposed to run around the campus. I went with Loïc, Morten was finishing the 10 km race when we arrived. Then rain poored down on us, so we didn't run. We just got our free t-shirts and won prizes. Loïc won a jacket for eating a piece of bread in 18 seconds. I went to the airport. came back. couldn't sleep, turned msn on, the network was unrelyable. sunday morning, msn, skype, spent time doing nothing on the internet. Lazy sunday. Life is too short to spend sundays in front of my computer searching for videos on youtube. I did a little chinese. We watched 28 weeks later. Loïc did something very stupid with his computer and lost all his data. The next day he ruined two 300 Go hard drives. The man is cursed. On monday I collected my student pass (the day had to come). Took care of a little administrative business at NUS. Got home. Did nothing. turned msn and skype on. routine. On tuesday, I received this :

     Untitled_1_copydsgfsdg

Publicité
Commentaires
L
I should yes I think, I wasn't wearing my 'bracelet' during these three fu***** days and then...
Publicité