Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
People are more important than places
Derniers commentaires
4 septembre 2007

My teacher ate my homework

All My teachers here are extremely competent.
        First of all, I would like to present my chinese teacher: Dr Chin, Kwee Nyet. She presented the TV news in Mandarin on Channel 8 (MediaCorp News) for 18 years before joining NUS as a Senior Lecturer in May 2001. She now teaches students Newspaper Readings at the intermediate and advanced level.

chinkn

Secondly, the professor in charge of the thermal environmental engineering module : Prof. Christopher Yap
now :   Chrisphoto1    and back in the day : cyap
 Chrisphoto

Energy Systems Analysis : Prof. J C Ho
hojc  hophoto

Mecanics of Machines : Prof Chew Chye Heng

chchew

Heat Transfer : Prof M N A Hawlader
hawlader   Hawlaphoto
 

Publicité
Commentaires
C
t marran toi à nous montrer la tronche de t profs!!
Publicité